Annual Parochial Church Meeting 

Monday 30th April 
Your new Parochial Church Council
elected this evening

Front Row; Peter Mason, Jane Emler, Crawford Burden, Sue Vincer, Jonathan Lynn, Christopher Hall
Middle Row: Helen Carpenter, Lesley Lynn, Andrew Best, Roy Buchanan, David Torr, Imtiaz, Will Foster-Kemp, Anne Huggett, Anne Pybus, Nick Jonea, Susanna Hall, Stephen Barnes, Gail Cooper

Read the Annual Report and Accounts here. 
Front Page